Getting used to taking selfies.

I think I’ve taken more selfies this past week of just me than I ever have LOL. My phone is choc full of my ugly mug from various angles and in different settings and light etc. I now just need to perfect my trout pout 😀

20160307_113627

So I tried a sample of The ONE IlluSkin Foundation SPF 20 (Fair Nude) and was quite surprised at how little of the sample I actually used for full face coverage. I still have half the sample pack left to use.

20160307_113713

I applied it using my fingers and found it spread quite easily and smoothly. My skin didn’t feel clogged up and didn’t look patchy and it felt quite silky after applying the foundation.

20160307_113732

Now, I know my reviews are a bit on the short side, but I’m not a cosmetics connoisseur in any way, I just know what I like. So if you’re expecting fancy worded reviews that take up several massive paragraphs, then I apologise in advance 😀

Leave a Reply

