Where has the time gone?

I really need to make more of an effort to keep this blog more uptodate. I get so busy with collecting and distributing orders, my Facebook Page, my Facebook Group and my family life that I neglect my poor blog.

So what has been happening? Well, tomorrow is the day for the well publicised Macmillan Coffee morning, and a very nice customer has said that I can hand out samples and catalogues at her coffee morning, which is really generous of her.

I held a Rafflecoptor Giveaway on my Facebook page and one lucky person was the winner of a NovAge True Perfection Skin Care Gift Set RRP £59 😀

_35-1

I currently have a raffle running in my Facebook Group for a NovAge E-Collagen Skin Care Set RRP £69. So if you’re interested, just pop over to my FB group and join in!

s-l300
Lastly, C14 is under way and there are LOTS of excellent bargains to be had! Why not have a browse through my online catalogue and see if any of the offers tickle your fancy 😀
Check it out HERE.

Leave a Reply

